WALES

Gig Guide Wales

 

Wales

Lazy R's

Tredomen A.F.C

Twyn road

Ystrad Mynach

Caerphilly

CF82 7SN

07778 411626

 

Friday 9th Feb. Chris Mezza

Deeside CMC

Civic Hall

Wepre drive

Connah's Quay

Flintshire

CH5 4HA

07889 869529

 

Saturday 17th Feb. Paul Taylor

Swansea CMC

Samlet Club

Samlet road

Llansamlet

Mid Glamorgan

SA7 9AG

Pete / Jan 01269 594865 / 07759 708126

 

Wednesday 7th Feb. Richard Palmer

Wednesday 21st Feb. Martin Jaye

 

Woodland Road Community Hall

Croesyceiliog

Cwmbran

Monmouthshire

NP44 2DZ

 

 

Phil & Anne's CMC

Wrexham Lager Club

1 Union street

Wrexham

LL13 7NR

01978 310909

 

Call for Details

Rebel Country

Hood Memorial Hall

Devauden

Nr Chepstow

Monmouthshire

NP16 6PE

Sharon 07977 060458

 

Call for Details

Pasadena CMC

Llandudno Junction Labour Club

Liandudno

Conwy

LL31 9NE

Eric 01286 831103

 

Saturday 10th Feb. Colin Fidoe

 

Broughton Wings

Chester road

Broughton

Flintshire

CH4 0DR

01244 534323

 

Friday 2nd Feb. The Thrillbillies

Bandolero Club

Pen Waun Social Club

Gwladys street

Aberdare

Mid Glamorgan

CF44 9DE

 

Friday 16th Feb. Chris Harris

Nashville Ramblers CMC

Royal British Legion

Llay

Wrexham

01978 760070

 

Call for Details

ADVERTISE YOURSELF

BAND OR BUSINESS HERE

CONTACT US

FOR MORE INFO

El Paso CWC

Cwmbran RFC

Station Road

Pontnewydd

Tarfaen

South Wales

NR44 1NY

 

Thursday 1st Feb. Martin Jaye

Thursday 8th Feb. Richard Palmer

Thursday 15th Feb. Chris James

Thursday 22nd Feb. Desperado