SCOTLAND

Gig Guide Scotland

 

Scotland

Stonehaven CMC

Arduthie road

Stonehaven

Aberdeen

AB39 2NE

01561 377638

 

Saturday 3rd Feb. High & Dry

Saturday 10th Feb. Bill Alexander

Dundee CWC

Club 83

7 St Salvador street

Dundee

Angus

DD3 7EW

Mark 07738 285661

 

Tuesday 6th Feb. Bill Alexander

Tuesday 13th Feb. Dave Lesley

Tuesday 20th Feb. Wayne Stewart

Tuesday 27th Feb. Carson City

 

Southern Comfort

Nethermains Community Centre

Nethermains road

Kilwinning

Aryshire

KA13 6PR

01294 557530

 

Saturday 3rd Feb. George McIntosh

Saturday 10th Feb. Texas Tornados

Saturday 17th Feb. Texas Gun

Saturday 24th Feb. Stubby

 

 

Triple C CMC

Assembly Rooms

Rosneath

Scalesburn

Wick

Caithness

KW1 4JH

01955 611780

 

Friday 9th Feb. Jackie & Ian

Annan CWMC & Border Raiders

Annan FC

North street

Annan

Dumfries & Galloway

DG12 5DQ

01461 201166 / 07401 101667

 

Saturday 3rd Feb. Stuart Mclean

Winchester CWC

Craig Bank Hall

31 Canal street

Clydebank

Glasgow

Dumbartonshire

G81 1SW

Cathy 07742 483757

 

Friday 23rd Feb. Clay County

Broken Lance CWC

Town Hall

High street

Thornton

Fife

KY1 4AG

Pat 01383 831427

Kath 01592 773754

NO BAR (BRING YOUR OWN DRINK)

 

Saturday 3rd Feb. Texas Gun

Saturday 17th Feb. Lorraine MacMillan Band

Harelees Hillbillies CWC

Harelees Hill Sports Bar

Donaldson road

Larkhall

Lanarkshire

ML9 2SS

Christine 07974 518359

 

Friday 9th Feb. Carson City

 

Phoenix CWC

St Brendans Hall

Kelso street

Yoker

Glasgow

Lanarkshire

G13 4BG

Sandra 0141 5621020 / 07746 692021

 

Friday 3rd Feb. Stealaway

Friday 17th Feb. James & Wood

Texas Rangers

Miners Welfare

Bilston

Roslin

Midlothian

EH25 9RW

01875 810501

 

Thursday 1st Feb. Stillwater

Thursday 15th Feb. Dave Lesley

Forres CMC

Victoria Hotel

Tyler street

Forres

Morayshire

IV36 1EL

Billy 01309 674674

 

Call for Details

Cheyenne Country

St Johnstone Supporters Club

11 Barossa street

Perth

Perthshire

PH11 5NR

01828 670452 / 01738 631910

 

Thursday 1st Feb. Tin Star

Silver Spur CWC

Linwood Recreational & Social Club

Napier street

Linwood

Renfrewshire

PA3 3AJ

Strona 01418 827418

 

Sunday 4th Feb. Little Rock Duo

Sunday 11th Feb. Norman Borland Band

Sunday 18th Feb. James & Wood

Sunday 25th Feb. Texas Tornados

 

Kansas Raiders

LMA Social Club

2 Auchmead road

Greenock

Renfrewshire

PA16 0PY

01475 805398

 

Friday 9th Feb. James & Wood

Big 'T' CWC

Tannahill Centre

Blackstone road

Ferguslie

Paisley

Renfrewshire

PA3 1NT

Margaret 07814 546223

 

Saturday 3rd Feb. Clay County

Country & Irish Nights

New Inn

Market street

Ellon

Aberdeen

AB41 9JD

01358 720425

 

Call for Details

Allanton Miners CMC

Allanton Miners Welfare & Social Club

Allanton Post Office

199 Allanton road

Shotts

Lanarkshire

ML7 5AX

Gerry 07949 855628

George 07999 890915

 

Call for Details

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tucson CMC

Royal Navy Club

1 Broughton road

Edinburgh

Midlothian

EH7 4EW

01316 616886

 

Monday 5th Feb. Nickels & Dimes

Monday 12th Feb. Blue Horizon

Monday 19th Feb. Jolene & Barry

Monday 26th Feb. Texas Tornados

Elgin CMC

Ex-Servicemen's Club

9 High street

Elgin

Morayshire

IV30 1EQ

01542 831130

 

Thursday 8th Feb. Texas Tornados

Thursday 22nd Feb. Flamze

Royal British Legion Club NEW

Balloch street

Keith

Morayshire

AB55 5HL

Anne 01463 221268

 

Call for Details

 

Green Oak CWC

Green Oak Social Club

175 Kelly street

Greenock

Renfrewshire

PA16 8NF

07507 514118

 

Friday 16th Feb. Stateline

Kentucky CWC

Scout Hall

Broomlands street

Paisley

Renfrewshire

01415 714377

 

Saturday 10th Feb. Jolene & Barry

Saturday 24th Feb. Buzzard Creek

Tombstone CWC

Scout Hall

Broomlands street

Paisley

Renfrewshire

01415 714377

NO BAR (BRING YOUR OWN DRINK)

 

Call for Details

Joan's Country

Ferguslie Bowling Club

Ferguslie

Renfrewshire

PA1 2QP

07814 371115

 

Friday 2nd Feb. Clay County

No Angels

Newlands

Grangemouth

Stirling

Angela 01506 510483

Ann 01506 825052

 

Friday 2nd Feb. CD Night

 

South Star CWC

RAF Club

10 Ardayre road

Prestwick

Ayrshire

KA9 1QL

01292 571350

 

Wednesday 7th Feb. Texas Tornados

Wednesday 14th Feb. Dave Lesley

Wednesday 21st Feb. Carson City

Wednesday 28th Feb. Fools Gold

 

The Alamo 1824

Grantshouse Village Hall

Duns

Berwickshire

TD11 3RW

01361 850210 / 01890 820785

 

Friday 23rd Feb. Rockin' Horse

Prairie Star CWC

Wiers Social Club

Church street

Alloa

Clackmannanshire

FK10 2TH

01259 724352

 

Saturday 3rd Feb. Border Country

Texan Rock

Masonic Hall

Church street

Dumbarton

Dumbartonshire

EH42 1QL

Linda 01389 762331

 

Friday 9th Feb. Buzzard Creek

Golden Eagle CMC

Dunbar Castle Social Club

Masonic Hall

Belhaven road

Dunbar

East Lothian

EH42 1DD

Marie 01875 611583

 

Friday 9th Feb. Rick Lambert

US Country

United Services Club

Mabel street

Motherwell

Lanarkshire

Margaret 01698 251688

Note: Only shoot .22 & .38 No Specials

 

Monday 5th Feb. Clay County

Monday 12th Feb. Carson City

Monday 19th Feb. TBC

Monday 26th Feb. Stillwater