GIG GUIDE T

Gig Guide T

 

Here you will find an extensive gig guide, County by County.

Tyne & Wear

Hebburn & District IONA Social Club

Station Road

Hebburn

NE31 1PN

01429 421149

 

Sunday 4th Feb. TBC

Sunday 11th Feb. Country Cousins

Sunday 18th Feb. Loaded Six String

Sunday 25th Feb. Texakana

The Retreat

St Dominics Catholic Club

Crawhall road

Byker

Newcastle upon Tyne

NE1 2BX

07837 189684

 

Tuesday 6th Feb. Ainsley

Tuesday 13th Feb. Zenne

Tuesday 20th Feb. Jessi Ross

Tuesday 27th Feb. Robert E Lee

 

 

Two Stepping Saloon CWC

Jubilee Club

4 Proctor street

Walker

Newcastle

NE6 3DX

0191 2244361 / 07957 314558

 

Wednesday 7th Feb. Ainsley

Wednesday 14th Feb. TBC

Wednesday 21st Feb. Dave Weston

Wednesday 28th Feb. Mick Haley

Lazy U CWC (NEW)

The Stella

Brandy Lane

Albany Village

Washington

NE37 1BH

 

Friday 9th Feb. Zenne & Kenny Jr

Humbledon Plains Farm WMC

Premier road

Sunderland

SR3 1SY

Peter 0191 5282194

 

Friday 2nd Feb. Amy Morgan

Wednesday 7th Feb. Ron Spence

Friday 9th Feb. Ron Spence

Wednesday 14th Feb.. Dave Inglis

Friday 16th Feb. Billy Davies

Wednesday 21st Feb. Ron Spence

Friday 23rd Feb. Dave Inglis

Wednesday 28th Feb. Ron Spence

Highline Drifters

Jordans Bar

Luke's lane

Hebburn-on-Tyne

NE31 2AB

07714 511531

 

Saturday 3rd Feb. Brendon

Saturday 10th Feb. Angie King Duo

Saturday 17th Feb. Mike Wallace

Saturday 24th Feb. Dave Lesley

Mill View Social Club

Station Road

Fulwell

Sunderland

SR6 9AE

0191 5499479

 

Tuesday 6th Feb. Dave Inglis

Tuesday 13th Feb. Brad Stevens

Tuesday 20th Feb. Mick Layton

Tuesday 27th Feb. Cardiac Cowboys

Silver Star

North Biddick WMC

Fatfield

Washington

NE38 9AY

Arthur 0191 5841566

 

Wednesday 7th Feb. Tanya Turner

Wednesday 14th Feb. Wayne Stewart

Wednesday 21st Feb. George McIntosh

Wednesday 28th Feb. Darren Jones