GIG GUIDE K

Gig Guide K

 

Here you will find an extensive gig guide, County by County.

Kent

Star & Garter CWC

Footscary Social Club

27 Cray road

Sidcup

DA14 5BY

07788 680121 / 07836 498240

 

Friday 9th Feb. Henry Smith Band

Carolina CMC

Pickhurst Infant School

Pickhurst lane

West Wickham

Bromley

BR4 0HL

0208 4625314

NO BAR (BRING YOUR OWN DRINK)

 

Friday 2nd Feb. Tennessee Rebel

Friday 16th Feb. Cardy & Coke

Claws n Paws CMC

Village Hall

Belle Friday close

Teynham

Sittingbourne

ME9 9TU

01795 536196 / 07815 583031

NO BAR (BRING YOUR OWN DRINK)

 

Saturday 3rd Feb. Ronnie

 

 

Ace of Diamonds CMC

Footscary Social Club

27 Cray road

Sidcup

DA14 5BY

02083 01605 / 07941 303004

 

Friday 23rd Feb. Black Gold

Amigo's CMC

UKP Leisure Club

Avenue of Remembrance

Sittingbourne

ME10 4DE

01634 360724 / 07814 815002

 

Call for Details

 

 

 

Texas Moon CMC

Sir Joseph Williamson's Mathematical Sch

Maidstone road

Rochester

ME1 3EL

Paul / Penny 01634 669830 / 07966 489909

 

Saturday 10th Feb. Souls 'n' Stone

Saturday 24th Feb. Martin Jaye

Golden Eagle CMC

Dymchurch Village Hall

Orgarswick avenue

Dymchurch

Romney Marsh

TN29 0NX

01233 812526 / 07899 891065

 

Saturday 10th Feb. Martin Jaye

Snodland CMC

Snodland Community Centre

Paddlesworth road

Snodland

ME6 5DP

Frank 01634 844065 / 07838 650610

NO BAR (BRING YOUR OWN DRINK)

 

Call for Details

Best of British CMC

Larkfield Village Hall

New Hythe lane

Larkfield

ME20 6PU

01732 840332 / 07759 684092

NO BAR (BRING YOUR OWN DRINK)

 

Saturday 10th Feb. Montana Country Band

Manston CMC

S&S Club

Daigor lane

High street

Manston

CT12 5BG

Malcolm 01843 601026

 

Friday 2nd Feb. Lass Vegas

Friday 9th Feb. Billy Curtis

Friday 16th Feb. Fools Gold

Friday 23rd Feb. Lance Merlin

Milton CMC

Gravesend Rugby Club

Milton road

Gravesend

DA12 2TN

07753 232146

 

Sunday 4th Feb. Streamline

Sunday 11th Feb. Nigel Slater

Sunday 19th Feb. Hayden Duo

Sunday 25th Feb. Souls 'n' Stone

Dartford Double B

Beths Grammar School

Bexley

DA5 1NE

Saturday 3rd Feb. Lass Vegas

Saturday 17th Feb. Trey Jackson

 

Dancing Dog Saloon

Sheppey way

Sittingbourne

ME9 8QP

Mick 01634 686378 / 01795 475474

 

Call for Details

ADVERTISE YOURSELF

BAND OR BUSINESS HERE

CONTACT US

FOR MORE INFO