GIG GUIDE G

Gig Guide G

 

Here you will find an extensive gig guide, County by County.

Gloucestershire

Cinderford MWC

Wesley road

Cinderford

GL14 2JN

 

 

 

Mandy's CMC

Drybrook road

Drybrook

GL17 9JF

01594 543974

Lorna 01594 860663 / 07888 849756

 

Saturday 17th Feb. Lance Merlin

Sundown in Nashville CWC

Whitminister village hall

School lane

Whitminister

GL2 7NT

Colin 07709 624615 / 01453 299517

 

Saturday 10th Feb. Chris Harris

Notgrove Village Hall

Notgrove

Nr Bourton-on-the-water

GL54 3BS

Ken 07870 795560 / 01451 850502

 

Thursday 8th Feb. Ben Thompson

Thursday 22nd Feb. Chris James

Badger Creek CMC

Chalford S&S Club

Nr Stroud

GL6 8LZ

Tony 01453 750164

No Line Dancing

 

Saturday 10th Feb. Chris Dunne Band

 

Ollie's Opry CMC

Dowty S&S Club

Down Hatherley lane

Staverton

GL2 9QH

Dave / Olive 01242 317033

No Line Dancing

 

Friday 9th Feb. Mike McCoy

Friday 23rd Feb. Martin Jaye

 

Southern Raiders at Westbury on Severn

Westbury on Severn Parish Village Hall

Rodley road

Westbury

GL14 1PF

Len / Pat 01594 824761 / 07800 770849

 

Saturday 10th Feb. Dave Montana

Walls CMC

Hammonds way

Barnwood road

Gloucester

GL4 3HG

01242 573019

No Line Dancing

 

Sunday 4th Feb. Glyn Long

Sunday 11th Feb. Marty Smith

Sunday 18th Feb. Chris Rainbow

Sunday 25th Feb. Hombre